Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers Betting Tips

Welcome to the preview, betting tips and match prediction forMysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers, 7th match KPL 2019. Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers Match Prediction will be provided to you via WhatsApp only. You may read the preview to make your conclusions on who will win today’s KPL match.

Read previous previews: Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers

Tournament: Karnataka Premier League

Format: T20

When: Aug 19, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Where: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Where to watch: Star Sports 3

Head to Head

Mysuru Warriors: 3 Wins

Belagavi Panthers: 2 Win

Pitch Report

Pitch is expected to be two-paced with the moisture in the air and also expect some rain interruptions.

Toss Prediction

The team winning the toss would like to bowl first with considering the rain interruptions.

Mysuru Warriors

The Warriors, therefore, have also lost the only game played in the new season. They are right above the Panthers in the table due to a slightly better run rate. Their first match got abandoned due to which they got 1 point. They are now placed at 3rd position in the points table. Dega Nischal and KV Siddarth will probably open the inning for the Mysuru Warriors team. Both are well-known inning openers. KV Siddarth was the lone warrior in the last match from MW, he scored 77 runs off 54 balls and stood till end chasing the target. Amit Verma, S Manager and S Badree will handle the middle order of the team. Amit Verma will lead the Mysuru Warriors team as a Captain. He is also a good Allrounder. Vinay Sagar will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Mysuru Warriors team. Amit Verma, J Suchith and Praveera Venkatesh Murthy will lead the spin attack of the team. J Suchith Picked three wickets in the first match of MW team; he is an excellent fielder. Devaiah KS and Vyshak Vijaykumar will take care of the pace attack for his team. The bowling department of the team is slightly better than the batting department, They have experienced spinners

Players to watch out for

  • K Siddharth
  • Amit Verma
  • A Joshi
  • J Suchith
  • Vijaykumar
  • Vinay Sagar

Belagavi Panthers

The Panthers have played one match and have lost that, making them stay at number 5 in the table. There could be some changes in the playing 11 of the panthers. Ravikumar Samarth and Stalin Hoover will probably open the inning for the BP team. M Kaunain Abbas, Manohar, R Bhatkal and Rakshith will handle the middle order of the team. Manohar and R Bhatkal both started their season well scoring a handy knock of 25+ runs. Kaunain Abbas will lead the BP team as a Captain. He is also a good batsman. Rakshith S will do the wicket keeping for BP team. Shubhang Hegde and Zahoor Farooqui will lead the pace attack of the team. Z Farooqi bowled well in the first match; he took two wickets in the first match of the season. The pace at which bowled was around 135 which troubled the batsman.

Players to watch out for

  • Stalin Hoover
  • Kaunain Abbas
  • Abhinav Manohar
  • Dikanshu Negi
  • Ritesh Bhatkal

Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers Match Prediction

As per both teams on paper, Mysuru will be looking to get a win here. For the final match report and in-play trade feel free to contact us.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *