Bengaluru Blasters vs Shivamogga Lions Betting Tips | KPL 2019

Welcome to the preview, betting tips and match prediction for Bengaluru vs Shivamogga Betting Tips, 9th match KPL 2019. Shivamogga Lions, therefore, will face off Bengaluru Blasters in the 9th match in the Karnataka Premier League 2019. Lions also have a bright start to their campaign with two wins out of two games. On the other side, Blaster’s first match was washed out due to rain and their second match also got tied due to rain.

Read previous previews: Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls

Tournament: Karnataka Premier League

Format: T20

When: Aug 20, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Where: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Where to watch: Star Sports 3

Head to Head

Bengaluru Blasters: 1 Win

Shivamogga Lions: 1 Win

No Result: 0

Bengaluru Blasters

Despite the tie, the Blasters are unlikely to make any changes. • BR Sharath and Rohan Kadam will probably open the inning for the BB team. Rohan Kadam got out pretty early in the last match, but he is a match-winning player and can be dangerous anytime. N Jose and R Jonathan will handle the middle order of the team. Young Nikin Jose (28 Not Out) )was looking in right touch in the first match before it was called off.

Rongsen Jonathan will lead the BB team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman. BR Sharath will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his BB team. Bharath Dhuri and V Koushik will take care of the pace attack for his team. Their bowlers performed brilliantly before the rain struck their chase in the last match.

BLB Squad

Sharath BR(w), Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan(c), Rohan Raju, KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj, Nishant Shekhawat, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kishore Kamat, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal, Anurag Bajpai, Anil I G

BLB Probable Playing XI

Rongsen Jonathan (c), Rohan Kadam, KN Bharath, V Koushik, Sharath BR (wk), Bharath Dhuri, Anand Doddamani, Nikin Jose, Rohan Raju, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Devaraj

Players to watch out for

  • BR Sharath
  • Rohan Kadam
  • Nikin Jose
  • R Jonathan
  • Bharath Devraj

Shivamogga Lions

The Lions, therefore, replaced Sujit N by bringing SP Manjunath in the last match. Manjunath, thus, impressed everyone with his performance as well. Nihal Ullal and Arjun Hoysala, therefore, will probably open the inning for the SL team. Nihal Ullal, thus, has been performing consistently in all the matches. He has scored 116 runs in two innings including a match-winning half-century against Hubli Tigers.

M Nidhish, Rishabh Singh, Abhimanyu Mithun (c) will handle the middle order of the team. Abhimanyu Mithun will lead the SL team as a Captain. He is also a good Bowler. Nihal Ullal will do the wicket keeping for SL team. Prithviraj Shekhawat and Pavan Deshpande will take care of the spin bowling of the team. Abhimanyu Mithun, HS Sharath and Rishabh Singh will lead the pace attack of the team. HS Sharath has picked up five wickets in just two matches till now

SML Squad

Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal(w), Akshay Ballal, Pavan Deshpande, HS Sharath, M Nidhish, S P Manjunath, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Prithviraj Shekhawat, Rishabh Singh, Pradeep T, S Shivaraj, Pradeep Gangadhar, K Hoysala, Rohit K, Rohith Gowda, Prashanth S, Sujit N Gowda

SML Probable Playing XI

Abhimanyu Mithun (c), HS Sharath, Pavan Deshpande, M Nidhish, S P Manjunath, Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal (wk), Akshay Ballal, Pradeep T, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Rishabh Singh

Players to watch out for

  • Arjun Hoysala
  • Nihal Ullal
  • S P Manjunath
  • Pavan Deshpande
  • Akshay Ballal

Bengaluru Blasters vs Shivamogga Lions Match Prediction

As per both teams on paper, Shivamogga will be looking to get a win here. For the final match report and in-play trade feel free to contact us.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *