Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Betting Tips | KPL 2019

Welcome to the preview, betting tips and match prediction for Bellary vs Bijapur, 8th match KPL 2019. The Tuskers won their last match by 9 runs against Hubli Tigers. Devdutt Padikkal came into the rescue again after the MoM performance in the 1st match. He scored 70 runs off 56 balls. While the Bulls match against Bengaluru Blasters was washed out due to rain. Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Betting Tips will be provided to you via WhatsApp only. You have to read the BT vs BB preview to make your conclusions on who will win today’s KPL match.

Read previous previews: Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers

Tournament: Karnataka Premier League

Format: T20

When: Aug 20, 03:00 PM LOCAL

Where: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Where to watch: Star Sports 3

Head to Head

Bellary Tuskers: 4 Wins

Bijapur Bulls: 1 Win

No Result: 0

Bellary Tuskers

Bellary started their season with 2 out of 2 wins and are going into this game with momentum. They defeated Hubli in their 2nd game by nine runs defending 163 runs. CA Karthik and Abhishek Reddy will probably open the inning for the Bellary Tuskers team. Both are well known inning openers. CM Gautam will lead the Bijapur Bulls team as a Captain. He will also do wicket keeping for his team.

Zeeshan All Sayyed and Abrar Kazi will lead the spin attack of the team. Bhavesh Gulecha and Prasidh Krishna will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they made many wickets in last few matches. Devdutt Padikkal performs well in the previous game against Hubli Tigers. He scores 70 runs. Abrar Kazi and Karthik CA pick 2-2 wickets in the last match against Hubli Tigers.

BT Squad

Karthik CA, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam(w/c), Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, Vishnu Priyan, Bhavesh Gulecha, KP Appanna, Prasidh Krishna, Nizar Niyas, Santok Singh, Srinivas Sharath, Ruchir Joshi, Gaurav Dhiman, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

BT Probable Playing XI

Karthik CA, Abhishek Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, CM Gautam (c & wk), Krishnappa Gowtham, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Abrar Kazi, Bhavesh Gulecha, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Vishnu Priyan

Devdutt Padikkal - Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Betting Tips

Players to watch out for

  • Abhishek Reddy
  • CA Karthik
  • Devdutt Padikal
  • CM Gautam
  • K Gowtham

Bijapur Bulls

Their 1st game against Bengaluru Blasters was a tie through VJD method after the match had to stop due to rain. Bharat Chipli and Gneshwar Naveen will probably open the inning for the Bijapur Bulls team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches. Bharat Chipli will lead the Bijapur Bulls team as a Captain. He was the top run-scorer with 39 runs in 25 balls.

While Swapnil Yelave was the 2nd top scorer with 31 runs. Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi and Suneel Raju will handle the middle order batting lineup of Bijapur Bulls. GS Chiranjeevi will do the wicket keeping for Bijapur Bulls team. Prateek Jain and KC Cariappa will lead the pace attack of the team. Bharat Chipli and Swapnil Yelave perform well in the last match against Bengaluru Blasters. He score 39 & 31 runs.

BIJ Squad

Naveen MG, Bharath Chipli(c), Raju Bhatkal, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi(w), Suneel Raju, Swapnil Yelave, Bhareth NP, Santhebennur Akshay, Pranav Bhatia, KC Cariappa, Prateek Jain, Suraj Kamath, R Praveen Kumar, Liyan Khan, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Samarth Ooty, Jashwanth Acharya

BIJ Probable Playing XI

Bharath Chipli (c), Raju Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi (wk), KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Prateek Jain, Pranav Bhatia, Swapnil Yelave

Players to watch out for

  • Bharat Chipli
  • Swapnil Yelave
  • Raju Bhatkal
  • SL Akshay

Bellary Tuskers vs Bijapur Bulls Match Prediction

As per both teams on paper, Bellary Tuskers will be looking to get a win here. For the final match report and in-play trade feel free to contact us.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *